Rasa

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0


Canon 5D mark III + Canon EF 85mm f1.2


If You also have some questions about photography/retouching, just write a comment!
Please upvote, resteam and follow.

Instagram: @mindaugasnavickasphoto

Exif: 1/200s f2.8 ISO100

Canon 5D mark III + Canon EF 85mm f1.2


Retouch: Lightroom + Photoshop


1.gif

Sort:  

Thank you fotomindo! You've just received an upvote of 35% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Whenever I saw your picture, I always wonder how you can handle the light so gently. Maybe direction of the light will make a picture variously. That is impressive! From the beginning, light is everything in picture, I guess. So darkly blurred tone becomes sad mood even the model is so gorgeous. So impressive! Show us more ~~


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I like Rasa, she is really awesome, there is something in her that is not from this world. I can't describe and you are able to show this in such a beautiful presentation. Really nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89