Ghost train-2! (My second b&w photo contest entry)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

I hate to repeat myself so if you are interested in some info about where I took this shot, just check out my previous post :)

ntopaz-image-0

Camera: Canon EOS 40D
ISO: 200
Lens: Canon EF-S 15-85 f/3.5
Focal Length: 17 mm
Aperture: ƒ9
Shutter: 1/200 s

This is my second entry for the B&W Photo Contest hosted by @daveks.

Sort:  

You got a 1.90% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @fotostef! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 16 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73