Manual labor versus writing!

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

The last couple of days I have a very demanding schedule with very intense manual work that looks like it has drained my writing abilities too. Have you ever been so much physically tired that your mind goes numb? Well something like that has happened to me but it is no reason to stop my virtual trip I have promised you!

So, for today, the view from Skiathos castle, one of the most wild and at the same time beautiful parts of the island.

ntopaz-image-0

Camera: Canon EOS 40D
ISO: 200
Lens: Sigma 10-20mm EX DC HSM
Focal Length: 20 mm
Aperture: ƒ 11
Shutter: 1/200 s

Sort:  

Amazing view! I appreciate that you continue your virtual trip, even if you are busy with other things. Your photos are beautiful 😍 Remembering wonderful places through our photos is also a way to relax.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Yes, it is relaxing!
Thank you @smeralda :)

What a place 😍 nice shot👍👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

How purtiy is is. Transparent water looks innocent. Surrounded by the Rocks, the water looks more precious. Good place to take a rest, I guess. Thank you! Sometimes my mind becomes numb, So I need this kind of place. Good work and good information. Wanna see more ~ I will stay tuned ~~

Thank you @trueimagine, I am glad you like it!
I'll try to share as many beautiful places I've been as possible :)

Hehehehe hehe with me is the opposite... I've been feeling quite numb cause excessive writing! But Yes! We keep on in our Journey! Resting and beginning again! Thanks for the pic! Very beautiful!

Thanks for the comment, very refreshing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69