One more anemone!

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

A few days ago I had a lovely walk at the fields and I had the chance to take a lot of shots of my favorite winter flower, anemones!
I have already shared with you a couple of those shots but I can't stop looking at them (and editing new ones), so here is it. I hope I don't bore you with my anemone obsession :)
You see we haven't had a descent rainfall for 3 years but this winter is quite rainy and all the plants are particularly happy! Especially anemones are all over the place, I don't remember to have seen so many of them before and I am happy too!

ntopaz-image-0

Camera: Canon EOS 7D
ISO: 100
Lens: Canon EF-S 60 mm f/2.8
Focal Length: 60 mm
Aperture: ƒ 5.6
Shutter: 1/400 s

Sort:  

Well, I for one will never be bored with your beautifully detailed photographs of anemones @fotostef. Such a magical sparkle on the petals too.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

[nTopaz Curator]

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Thank you @allyinspirit for your beautiful comment :)

Another great photo @fotostef, I love the way you can see all the fine details including the veins and pollen on the petals. It's also an amazing colour!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you @livvu, I am glad when I manage to capture a fraction of nature's beauty!

It is great! The light and shadows is beautiful.

Thank you Sara, I am glad you like it but the truth is that nature is the real artist in this picture :)

For sure. You captured and shared it and that's great so we can see what you got to witness! Thanks.

Congratulations @fotostef! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is a gorgeous photo. The focus is spot on. Well captured.

Thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05