Sort:  

I like the vibrant colours on this drawing. And also how you depicted the rain drops :).
                     
It's nice to see your art again, goodnode :D.

Thank you. Sleet of rain always seem silver, to me.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This is creepily good. I love it.

Her hair makes her look powerful. I can imagine that she is the Queen of Rain. And I must say that she could be nicer to us.. it rains too much recently :)

It's a great character and I really love her hair. Her hand looks like she was about to send some more rain on us :)

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day!

Thank you. Her hair was painted to resemble unsettled rain clouds in shape. I hope she will be kinder to you soon.

Interest effect with the filter but the original is way cooler. I love those colours!!! 😃

I'd like to invite you to participate on my Art Curation Initiative #9

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

I really like all the images, but the second is simply magnificent :)

Thanks for sharing your talent with us, best regards.


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Hi @goodnode!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.655 which ranks you at #5558 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 368 contributions, your post is ranked at #74.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73