[CR] Girl Doodle Drawing

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hello friends,
an old drawing that I paint it today,
Girl drawing :
You are free to draw flowers and shapes on the paper,
you can draw all kind of flowers and shapes and lines that you imagine in your mind !
It is so interesting to create and draw what is in your mind on paper!
they must be more interesting when you use colors in your painting.
as you know In these days I haven't enough time to have new drawings :) I hope I be free soon to draw new one :))
So I decided to show you one of the old ones,
I usually used rapid number 3 or 4 in my drawings,
it is lovely to draw with rapid and pen,
hope you enjoy it :)

CYMERA_20190307_215814.jpg

CYMERA_20180629_004051.jpg

CYMERA_20180629_003914.jpg

CYMERA_20180629_003733.jpg

CYMERA_20180629_003650.jpg

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>


Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x



Sort:  

Great portrait with flowers touch...

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Super duper awesome job on the flower and leaf designs! Such inspiration. Keep on picking up that pen and doodling you’re great!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75