The Guardian of Light

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Last night a couple of friends and I got the chance to officially play in an abondand building in Görlitz, near the polish border. The building was just used for some filming of all sorts of movies, so it had all the remains of movie set left around. I must admit I did not make much use of it.

This is a friend who also plays Paint Ball. I brought his entire suit. He really wanted a light painting with me. We chose a dark tunnel path the suited the idea.

Anyhow if you love it as much as i do leave a comment or an upvote - Any sign is appreciated and motivates me to keep my work going.

If you have more questions how its done ask me please.
for more of this kind of art look for my pages:
My Website
My YouTube channel
My Facebook Page
My Instagram channel

Sort:  

What movies were filmed there?
I love the blue color, it seems that it is his and it travels all over his body naturally, it can be a weapon to use with his enemies and the pistol gives him a lot of character, he looks like a warrior-
your friend and you have a lot of fun XD.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Very fresh association - the Chernobyl series. Just came back from under the reactor...

This post is supported by $0.55 @tipU upvote funded by @photocircle :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37