Calm and Qiet - Little Light and so Beautiful

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Black fiber optic brush Light Painting Portraits are my favourite. The technique has that element of luck and random parts in the frame make every one of the shots unique. So is this on a specially sensual one without exposing the usual flesh, yet the mood is clear. I love that about this shot of my model friend Ole.

for those who have not seen how these portraits are made.
Here is a short tutorial of how i use the Black Fiber Brushes

Only difference to the actual video - I normally use my Canon most of the time .. the Olympus helps to illustrate it for you ...

if you have more questions how its done ask me please.
for more of this kind of art look for my pages:
http://www.gunnarheilmann.com/
https://www.facebook.com/GunnarsPhotos
https://www.instagram.com/gunnarheilmann

Sort:  

Just amazing result of light-painting

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

That's cool, very unique! Looks amazing.

Happy when you like it. There is more to come. You are invited to revisit anytime.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool !📸😍😍👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

😎😜 I love it too

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You are THE MASTER of LightPainting!!! Cool hair...I want them too...could be useful at night ;)

Would go that far 😎 that's Pala Teth ... Glad you love my work though

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow I didn't know him...he is impressive!! but you are not outdone :)
Everyone has is own style, and I like so much your jobs

There is a running gag with a t-shirt he used to wear. It said "Master of nothing" because another lightpainters called himself master of light painting... Then we all called Pala the master for the fun of it. That's what I refer to 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh ok ok that's funny, anyway you are my MASTER ;)
Bye


Congratulations @gunnarheilmann!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

A full artistic portrait photograph ... I watch it well +_+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85