Tears of Light - Simple Light Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Very simple light painting using a small acrylic blade with a torch. Just a few second exposure time.

Anyhow if you love it as much as i do leave a comment or an upvote - Any sign is appreciated and motivates me to keep my work going.

If you have more questions how its done ask me please.
for more of this kind of art look for my pages:
My Website
My YouTube channel
My Facebook Page
My Instagram channel

Sort:  

Quite a lot of meaning and symbolism in this photo. Crying with the light while being in the dark. Dark and light always goes together. Is this a dark soul trying to return to the light.. or just last light being cried out before approaching final darkness? There are a lot of interpretations here... Very interesting and telling a STORY!

Thank you for having a close look at the picture. The time one takes to see what you see has become rare these days. I appreciate your time and understanding 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

It is so good idea! How impressive it is! Light becomes a reality as beauty. Holy described face also so impressive! Even dark, it shows us very bright emotion to get off ordinary image we usually meet. In the meaning of the beauty, you captured a precious moment. So unique work. Thank you for sharing ~~

Thank you so much for your ongoing support and especially the time you spent to get to find meaningful depth and details in my work. So many thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't cry for me.....

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I guess you get the message 😎 thank you for your support 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @gunnarheilmann! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81