[CO] Santa and his Christmas Reindeers

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2

Hello everyone, these are some reindeer that carve for Christmas 2017, I made these to sell to my family (I say it because most who bought them were my aunts) except for Santa Claus that I take my girlfriend from that time, and I apply the classic "loan to show my family"... and never returned it, until when I went to his house, I saw it as decoration. I will do my best this year, to make more of these decorations for these upcoming Christmas.

P1100525.JPG

P1100520.JPG

P1100523.JPG

Separadores para Web-04.png

Thank you very much for reading my publication

I hope you liked my work
See you in a next post

P1100530.JPG

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim –Allrightsreserved

Sort:  

Son hermosos @inu-jim Es bueno cuando la familia apoya nuestros proyectos, esto podrías venderlo a más personas =)

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Congratulations @inu-jim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Very cool and lovely craftworks, @inu-jim! Great job, they all look consistently good and similar to each other.

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

pretty santa~^^

So cute ^^ I have never know till now Santa can be so cute like this. I am sure that you love the crafts art. So good to appreciate ~~~

It is a very cute and fun array. It seems to be made a little lax, but it seems that such aspects add more fun. I think Rudolph's look is different, so it's really funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84