[CR] I am a Pikachu !!!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hello everyone! I hope you are spending it, I know I have time without publishing but I had to organize several things at work that took time.

First of all, this little guy here is not the human version of pikachu, he's just a very pokemon fan boy who disguised himself as his favorite pokemon, and he kept pestering everyone just saying all day long: Pika - pika, pikachuuu!!!. Until his mom got ready and sent him to change his clothes.

These days I was not in the mood to draw a lot because I was worried that the children in my drawing class would turn in their final work for the exhibition in time, (mission accomplished, everyone delivered at last) this drawing was the subject of one of the classes when I was explaining how to draw children, I thought it was so funny because of its mischievous face, that I decided to digitize it, also because I need some fanart in my gallery, everyone likes the fanart, and if you ask why I explain how to draw a boy dressed as pokemon, it was because all my students did not stop talking about pokemon for a whole week.

Sketch made in pencil

P1120230.JPG

Separadores para Web-01.png

With this GIF I show you the whole process of illustration

paso-a-paso---Soy-un-Pikachu!!!.gif

Each trace and node that make up the image

Comparativa de Nodos.jpg

Technical information:

Vector digital drawing
Program used Adobe Illustrator CC 2015
Full resolution 3602 x 4724px at 300dpi
The estimated time was around 10 hours. (I think it was less, this time I could not measure the time well)

Thank you very much for reading my publication

What are your criticisms and comments about this drawing, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim - Allrightsreserved

Sort:  

Genial!!! 👏👏👏 ⭐️😁 Polvos pika pika 🤡


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

JA JA JA JA JA JA!!! Te pasaste cruzaste la linea XD hiciste que mi cédula se cayera tanto que llego a china XD

¡Saludos! Tu post ha sido votado y ha tenido resteem por el proyecto @votomasivo.


Apreciación: Excelente tu trabajo, es impecable!


Curado por @fulani


¡No olvides invitar a tus amigos a unirse a nuestro trail de curación para apoyar post de calidad!

También puedes apoyanos uniéndote a nuestro fan base y delegándonos Steem Power. ↓

25SP50SP100SP250SP500SP1kSP2.5kSP5kSP

Sé parte de nuestra comunidad en Discord


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @inu-jim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

En mi época de adolescente disfrute mucho ver Pokemon ahora creo que me párese un poco fastidioso hehehehehe sobre todo pikachu, pero tu ilustración realmente es interesante y me gusto mucho verla sobre todo apreciar como te quedan los colores. ;)

La cara del niño es genial, me parece que es un pequeño travieso. XD

No te lo parece se volvió así la serie, ya que si te viste una temporada ya te vistes todas las demás temporadas, por eso el fandon de pokemon es del videojuego no de la serie, ya que en el juego la cosa esta buena y muy interesante.
Este dibujo es casi una monocromia, es la primera vez que uso tanto un solo color, y Sip, el niño es todo un travieso

Pikachu ... I feel better when I see Pikachu. I remember Pikachu when I saw my work in my childhood. Until recently, I played Pokemon games. I still enjoy playing Pokemon occasionally. Thank you for bringing back memories. Color in the work is cool. And there is power.

Pokemon, but especially this small and much loved yellow rodent called Pikachu, was a very important character in our childhood, and still is in these new generations

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.

what a delicious cake, thanks for supporting my work @vibesforlife

Oye que trabajo tan extraordinario. Pikachu humano. Yo no soy de esa época cuando este muñeco, pero si me gusta ver alguno que otro capitulo en videos de mis tios.

Muchas gracias @vicent21. pero no es un pikachu humano, es un niño con cosplay de pikachu! gracias a los juegos y su mas reciente película este muñeco ya es todo un personaje atemporar y como es tan adorable su merchandising sera vendida hasta el final de los tiempos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76