Shields and more shields

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

I'm practicing to improve in my digital illustrations for now I'm still better traditional than digital and I want to change that, I'm doing some objects to learn about textures of various materials, which is why I made these shields to learn how to make the effect of wood and the effect of metal with colors, I liked the result I got for this first attempt, although I still have to experiment with darker tones.

If anyone knows of some tips or tips to achieve these textural effects please let me know in the comments I would be very grateful, that would help me a lot to improve my work as an artist.

Any advice, help or criticism will always be very welcome.

Separadores para Web-04.png

Thank you very much for reading my publication

What are your criticisms and comments about this drawing, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim - Allrightsreserved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71