[CR] Sexy Cat Girl

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hello to all!, I was quite inactive due to a strange event that affected all the inhabitants of my country "Venezuela" which is for these dates and it is news of all, and that we went through 4 days and 5 nights without electricity and for when return there are severe failures with the internet which is almost intermittent in its signal, and I, who am a user who was deprived of this crucial service due to vandalism and corruption, made it difficult for me to connect and publish my latest works, which at the moment is this somewhat provocative drawing.

One thing that I have noticed is that every digital illustrator, must make drawings of the type fanservice, to be known, (the pretty girls with provocative poses and scant clothing are very well received on the web XD) I'm just starting, I do not have any drawings of this kind in my gallery, that's why I did this work to continue practicing the female figure and eroticism which is something I do not draw frequently, and I also wanted to do First neko girl.

If you like this type of artwork let me know in the comments to continue sharing more works like this, meanwhile I will continue drawing fantasy and some science fiction.

Separadores para Web-01.png

Study for the design of the lace bra

P1120114.JPG

I made it a challenge to make a lace lingerie bra with very erotic transparency, which I thought would be a challenge; and the opposite was the easiest and even fun to do, I even added a rose-patterned design with a brush that I developed. The most difficult thing was the curly and tousled hair

Sketch made in pencil

P1120113.JPG

Separadores para Web-04.png

With this GIF I show you the whole process of illustration

paso-a-paso-Chica-Gato-Sexy.gif

Each trace and node that make up the image

Comparativa de Nodos.jpg

Technical information:

Vector digital drawing
Program used Adobe Illustrator CC 2015
Full resolution 3602 x 5197px at 300dpi

The estimated time was around 16 hours (I could not measure the time accurately, because I only sat down to work on the pc for short periods of time until the electric power was not restored correctly, also gave me a lumbago since Wednesday and I'm suffering from it, I also saw an anime called "Denno Coil" and it was so good that I saw the 26 chapters in a row SEE THAT ANIME NOW !!!)

Thank you very much for reading my publication

What are your criticisms and comments about this drawing, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim - Allrightsreserved

Sort:  

I would say.. DEADLY SEXY :) Great work!

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

great thanks, I wanted it to be as sexy as I could, the next one will make it a little more provocative hehe ;-) he he

Welcome back @inu-jim Stunning Cat Girl and you show her character very well in your artwork

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

thanks @livvu I missed a lot to show my illustrations here, I was always curious about what one of these drawings would be like in my style, hehe I'm going to make another drawing about you (care will not be of this theme will be about art)

Very sexy!! The bra is indeed skilfully created, you are very good with details:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks :-) I always thought that the details are the ones that make a great drawing

Yes i totaly agree:)

Preciosa ilustración =) Se ve de carácter y buena energía estimado @inu-jim

Muchas gracias por notarlo @smeralda :-) quería lograr que ella transmitiera eso

That gatica so sexy, I like it. ;)

I like the design of the bra and also the hair, I'm glad you chose to do it in a Neko style


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Good thing you like my cat girl, to the cat girls you always have to draw them like this

y lo siento carmen mi pc esta teniendo algunos problemas y no pude grabar el vídeo de como hice se brasier, pero como puedes ver el encaje de este lo hice a mano y el bordado de rosas lo hice con un pincel que hice en illustrator, de los artistas que yo sigo todos hacen el encaje a mano por lo visto es la mejor manera

Pensaba que era mas fácil usar el encaje real que hacerlo yo misma, creo que se ve mas realista o no?

No te preocupes cariño entiendo, luego me enseñar como hacer este tipo de encaje y detalles.

Disculpa que te haya respondido tarde pero es que mi Internet estaba caído. :(

Cute sexy evil. I would rather believe she is fox, not cat. hehe

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Are you challenging me to make a fox girl @catwomanteresa?

I ACCEPT THE CHALLENGE!!!

Hahaha! It's not a challenge. But I look forward to seeing your new work. like01.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Que hermosa me encanta como dibujas 😍

Very nice illustration, @inu-jim ! It shows that you put a lot of thought and work into this, as you are always putting absolutely 100% into everything that you do :) Love to see the design and the sketch and how thoughtfully you crafted the different elements of the picture :D The result is that you definitely nailed that fan-service feel ! Well done !!!

Thank you very much for noticing the effort that I apply in my work, @veryspider.
The best advice I was given in my life was, no matter how silly and simple it is what you do, do it all the best, you always have to give 100%, and I always love designing everything before drawing and knowing Well what are the objects or accessories that will appear in the image, I think the details are what determine a good drawing


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Really nice drawing .. looks a bit more like a fox to me too @catwomanteresa ;) .. I am going to follow your blog .. want to see more drawings from you ;)

FINALLY I HAVE A NEW FOLLOWER!!! Thank you @adalger, hehe I put cat's tail so it's cat girl. but I hope you two have already motivated me to make an illustration of a fox girl, so wait for her soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88