[CO] Wooden Animals

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7ntopaz-image-8Hello everyone, I hope you had a great day.

This would be my last entry for this craft contest these animals had previously presented individually to each of them (except the cat, to him only present by steemit and the poor step more unnoticed T_T), in fact if I was expected a month the rabbit was made his first appearance with this contest, but the real reason, why I make this entry is to compensate my previous entry which did not include the step by step of the backhoe, instead to these animals if I have kept the how I did each of them, I even did tutorial on how to make the dog and the cat here I leave the links of each in case they dare to recreate these animals.

Separadores para Web-04.png

How to make the Dog

How to make the Cat

A wooden Rabbit

I hope you have enjoyed seeing these animals, I wish I could make enough money to make more of these toys or ornaments, it depends on what their use they want to give them, to make many people happy.

Thank you very much for reading my publication

I hope you liked my work
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim –Allrightsreserved

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Can you not sell them at a flea market, or local market on consignment?

They are all so wonderfully made and very cute, @inu-jim :) I really like the process presentation, as well :)

Good luck with the contest !

Solo puedo decir dos palabras!

Tan tiernos!

I love wood so much ( hence my psuedoname is Kulay Kahoy = Wood Color) and I also love animals!!!

Your craft just made my day !
Seeing two of my favorite things on earth collaborated in one cool and awsome piece makes me want to hug them!!!

You have such a wonderful skill!

And OH!!! The rabbit is my favorite of all of these crafts you've made But all of them are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73