A look at a quiet past

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

This beautiful photograph is my second entry to the contest, I made it when I traveled to Ávila located in Caracas - Venezuela, when I made a small photography workshop for amateurs (where they promised us a certificate which they NEVER DID NOT DELIVER THEM !!!) even so it was a wonderful trip full of wonderful experiences and where I met the girl who was neither girlfriend at the time, as I mentioned in what photography is I love capturing landscapes, and this was a totally wonderful one, it was like watching the times of once before the arrival of automobiles, where to mobilize is thanks to the horses and where the trees are the fences of the nearest neighbors beyond the hill, it even reminded me of the region mentioned in the Lord of the Rings. to see that humble stone house, there is a statue of a virgin. It was a fantastic sight and a wonderful memory, which I would like to repeat again.

Separadores para Web-04.png

Technical information:
Digital photography
Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ8
ISO speed: 100
Exposure Compensation: -1
Point F: F / 5.6
Exposure time: 1 / 250sec
Focal length: 9 mm
Maximum opening: 3
Measurement mode: Design
Without flash
35mm focal length: 53
Full resolution 3072 x 2304px at 300dpi
Unedited

Thank you very much for reading my publication

What are your criticisms and comments about this picture, some advice or suggestion?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73