[CR] A Small Golden Retriever of Wood

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

In this opportunity I want to share with you the wine to be my first carved wood, which is miniature of the best animals and friends that exist in this world, a small dog, but not any dog a Golden Retriever which is considered as the most affectionate dog and the most recommended when completing a family according to experts, I have never had one usually the dogs that I had in my family are poodles or mestizos, but if I had the opportunity to meet in person these magnificent dogs, and they are pure love.

This little experiment I did when I recycled a piece of waste wood, practically all the wood that I use for the crafts that I make are made of recycled wood that the sawmills discard in the trash. It is always good to recycle everything can be refused, and have a second chance to be reborn ... sometimes that's what art is about.

Separadores para Web-04.png

Here is a link; where I explain the Process in more detail about how I do this work, it is also an interesting tutorial How to make a small wooden Golden Retriever

Terminado.gif

Thank you very much for reading my post

I hope you liked my work
See you in a future publication

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Sort:  

Such a adorable Golden Retriever @nu-jim Beautiful miniature artwork !!


[nTopaz Curator]

We encourage you to use nTopaz for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you!!! @livvu, always makes me happy your nice comments. ^_^


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much, for always being support, that motivates me a lot

Nice, very creative - final product looks great :)

Thanks @lordnigel, I was also surprised that the final finish looked so good.

Congratulations @inu-jim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Inu-Jim from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82