[CR] What the Foxes want

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hello to all the artists of this great community, I hope you have had a very good day, and have a nice night, full of interaction, art and memes.

Here I want to share another illustration that taking account of the time invested, I had to finish it in 2 or 3 days, but as always it took me all week to do it, I know that the daily blackouts subtract me 4 hours a day, but even so it is not an excuse to take me so long, I have to see what is happening, may the marathons of "The Amazing World Of Gumball" that were going on the TV, have something to do.

This beautiful girl highly provocative and semi nude Fox (still retains her panties) I did it for 2 reasons: one to practice female anatomy, and to complete the minimum required, from fanservise in my digital gallery, and two which is the main reason, by a comment made by @catwomanteresa which said that the cat girl that I drew looked more like a slut than a cat (I assume that by the size of the ears) so Catwomanteresa this is a fox girl and the other is just a cat , and thanks for giving me the excuse to do but most of all the idea of doing this drawing ;-)

It was very good exercise and good challenge to do this girl, which gave me a problem to be able to make the shadows and volume in the area of her lower back and waist, since she is in a position that she had never done before. I spent 3 hours experimenting until I could be satisfied with the result. and they wonder why I draw her so provocative and sensual, it was because in my country the girls with very sensual and highly active in bed are called foxes, and it was funny the word game that would be done with her to show it to My local friends, however I wanted to be seen as one of those girls you would see in an adult film, so I made several changes to the sketch to reflect more tenderness and love in his face and his body would look more natural and harmonious.

I know that more than one would like a lot this drawing, but in these moments I want to experiment with fantasy and other projects as in the drawings based on triangles and the animations with gifs, so I say goodbye to see if I can finish my next drawing in less One week.

Sketch made in pencil

P1120158.JPG

Lineart

Que es lo que quieren los Zorros-01.jpg

Separadores para Web-04.png

With this GIF I show you the whole process of illustration

paso-a-paso---Que-es-lo-que-quieren-los-Zorros.gif

Each trace and node that make up the image

Comparativa de Nodos.jpg

Technical information:

Vector digital drawing
Program used Adobe Illustrator CC 2015
Full resolution 4724 x 3602px at 300dpi
The estimated time was around 20 hours

Thank you very much for reading my publication

What are your criticisms and comments about this drawing, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim –Allrightsreserved

Sort:  

Genial!!! excelente trabajo @inu-jim!!! 👏👏👏
⭐️⭐️⭐️


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Gracias @melooo182, es de mis mejores trabajos sobre la anatomía femenina, y espero que esta zorrita alegre a muchos jeje

Hola querido @inu-jim, buenas noches para ti. ;)

Esta chica zorra me parece muy tierna y sensual, a mi parecer la anatomía te quedó muy bien... que se prepare Sakimichan porque le llego la competencia. XD


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Gracias mi querida Carmen, ella es mi primera Zorra Ups! digo zorrita, digo! chica zorra, dios no hay como defenderla jeje, me encanto que lo primero que notaste es que se ve tierna, es de los mas grandes cambios que hice con el boceto original, ya que alli se veia todo menos tierna en esa cama. y wow Sakimichan 0_o aun estoy lejos de alcanzarlo

Ella es una zorra sexy! No hay como decirlo para que suene bien, al menos en Venezuela no heheh. Pos claro, sexy pero siempre siendo tierna, es una gran combinación. Sakimi lo hace mucho.

Naaaaaa tranki ya la superaras XD.

Red Fox... too much dangerous for a man :D

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

With a red fox like this, any man would be an easy preza for her, and we would gladly fall into his clutches: D

Hahahaha! She is a very gorgeous fax girl. Both her ear and tail are very beautiful. Her eyes are very attractive too.

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Hahaha, you are responsible for me making this cute fox girl you knew you would like.
P.S. thanks for giving me the idea and excuse to do it XD

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

It looks dope my friend :)


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 90%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Incredible thank you very much for selecting my work, it's all an honor

Sexy, pretty and colorful. Love it!
I am one of those more than one who would like a lot this drawing. Hehehe! You did great on female anatomy.

Posted using Partiko Android

wow thank you very much, what a joy to know how happy many with this draw hehe, I wanted this girl was physically very attractive, that her anatomy was very well done was the most important, I'm glad you noticed.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks for supporting my appreciate my work

Man...I really need to get myself a drawing tablet... Maybe if I had kept trying to do it with my mouse like I've done a few times in the past, I'd still be a good artist...but I'd probably also have crippling carpel tunnel. I probably would have gotten better and faster over time, but I guess I don't have the patience for what it took way back when.

Awesome job with the drawing and digitization and coloring.

Thanks, I would also like to have a drawing tablet, and experiment with it, I could draw faster and publish more often, this drawing and all previous to this were made with my pc mouse, if it already did in the past and he says he was a good artist, he can still today and still is a good artist, art is like riding a bicycle, he never forgets, it's never too late to draw, his mouse is expected @geekpowered

Cute! Nice work and thanks for sharing this with us. It is obvious that you had put 20 hours into this and it really shows. Very talented piece of work!

Thanks @tinyhousecryptos, I will gladly continue sharing more of my work with all of you, and for sure I invested a little more time, but if you want to do things well you have to do it with a lot of passion, and love

Incredibly sexy artwork, @inu-jim! This drawing is very polished and beautiful. Well done!

Thanks @trincowski, I always try to improve, and it was very important that this girl was very beautiful and sexy at the same time hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94