#270 My Minimalist Series (5) | 简(五)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hi there, today I'm sharing a shot from my last skiing trip in the Austrian Alps. It's my last entry to the Black and White Photography contest hosted by @ntopaz and @axeman. Thank you guys!

I was at another hilltop then and found this flow with the snow quite interesting. I waited a bit till the skiing/snowboarding people on the slope formed this pattern within my frame and captured the moment. What do you think of it? Hope you enjoy it as I did! :)

Here's the original size before it's cropped by ntopaz:

snowflow.jpg





My previous Minimalist Series:

My Minimalist Series (1) | 简(一)



My Minimalist Series (2) | 简(二)



My Minimalist Series (3) | 简(三)



My Minimalist Series (4) | 简(四)



All content by @itchyfeetdonica
图文 by Donica多



Thank you for reading. Please tell me what you think in the comments. Until next time! =)

感谢阅读!你的关注/点赞/留言/转发就是对我最好的支持~ 下次见!:)


Here are some of my travel shots. Check out my travel posts on Steemit World Map, and follow me for more adventures around the globe!

Sort:  

Resteemed!

Simply amazing minimalist shot in black and white. At first sight it contains very few information, but in fact it is full of dynamics and interesting points. The eye just goes down from the top following the trajectories of moving people till down of the frame. We can only imagine leading lines here, but they did exist (at least in our mind.. ) Perfect shooting point!

Thank you for your review! I'm glad you noticed the flow and the leading line too. :)

It was the perfect moment.
The pattern certainly looks completely.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thanks @yanes94 for your comment! =)

Very nice minimalist style. Great composition of the tree @itchyfeetdonica

[nTopaz Curator]

Thank you! :) I'm happy you like it.

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-06-09) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-06-09) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

Simply and cool photos! The first one will be also great like a t-shirt print;)

Aha, that sounds like a great idea! :)

I like the contrasts between the size of the mountain and the size of the people skiing and snowboarding. You add the color contrast and the shot is just breathtaking. Love it ;)

Thank you @joelsegovia for dropping by and for your lovely comment! I also found the contrast interesting. =)

I really liked it p, I will expecting your next posts😁

漂亮!你这照片风格真多。让我想起原来我也有一些像水墨画一样彩色照片,有空我也发一下😊

Posted using Partiko Android

好 发了@我去看看 :)

Great snaps ..... You are lucky to be in such places at the right time....

You are right. I'm happy I noticed that moment!

Verdaderamente que valió la pena la espera, para poder captarlo con tu cámara. Los esquiadores sin pensarlo te ayudaron. Una gran foto en cuanto a tamaño, ya que los mismos no estaban tan cerca y mas en esas posiciones. Muy buena cámara también que tienes. ¿Qué cámara es?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30