Sweet Chaos (2019)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3Reference image:
https://goo.gl/images/4UF3aN

Here's my fourth painting of 2019. It's acrylic paint on stretched canvas. I used brushes as well as a sponge on this painting.

My ultimate goal with these paintings is to exhibit them in some gallery or another. I have about 5 paintings, excluding this one, ready for the exhibition. I would like to have at least 10, so there's more work to look forward to.

I hope you're having a great week!

Sort:  

Way to go getting inspired and persevering. Nice to see you're doing well after.

Greetings @jmvanbreda, I hope you can finish your other paintings for your exhibition. ;)

I love this work, the brushstrokes in a disorderly way give life to your painting. <3 <3 <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thanks, my friend.

The brush stroke make the painting more artistic.

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

excellent work, your technique is my original, your works are very good, I have always liked your publications, I liked this, wonderful work, I congratulate you, I am also in the art magazine and I would like your opinion, in this way we will support the group that is the objective, to be all of us and to support each other to grow more, greetings

Very interesting technique, love the mood here

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

I'm glad you like it, sir. Thank you for the constant support.

I like your painting and your style. Good luck and stay focus on your goal 🖤

Wow I really love your work its very different! @jakeknee

Thank you very much.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

I really love the feel of this large brush strokes on the portrait:) The artwork has a lot of energy and the black and white choise of colours, balances it in a perfect way:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I am grateful for the great feedback. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88