Sitting in the Shade (2019)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3Source of reference image:
https://images.app.goo.gl/SXhipoD6Czc8rPvE8

Here's another drawing in scribbles done on A3 paper in gel- and ballpoint pen. It's been a while since I did one of these. Drawing in scribbles is a fairly quick technique and easy to master.

This is far from perfect, but I hope you like it!

Sort:  

Even far from perfect, it is perfect to appreciate ^^ Sometimes undone painting is better to see, I guess. It is totall my opinion ^^ There are many lines in this. And I guess 3 people hugged together. Shade means, maybe their soul. A bit dark and sorrowful. Thank you so much ~~~~

Thank you very much!

i love this style and i think you are very skilled using it. Looking forward for more:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks. I hope to do quite a few more.

Cool!!! nice sketch in crazy scribble style ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks again, my friend.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You are a great artist! Thanks for sharing this.

Thank you very much. Most days I don't feel like a great artist at all.

Thank you very much.
Most days I don't feel like a
Great artist at all.

                 - jmvanbreda


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85