Some of my Framed Pen Drawings (2017-2019)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3I purchased some frames for my pen drawings recently. These frames together were less than half the price of another frame I got for a landscape drawing. Now I can sell these framed artworks for about 400 rand each (that's equivalent to about 40 USD.)

I got some charcoal again, so I'm excited to try out this medium again.

Anyway, I'll be posting some new artworks soon. Just been quite busy lately. I hope everyone is doing great.

Sort:  

I love charcoal drawings! Sometimes tender and smudged (Sorry, I am not sure about the expression)
sometimes sharp and strong. If I may say it, I think you already manage it great. :D Because your drawing is beautiful~
I love it~!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool seeing these framed, the first one is new? I don't remember seeing it before


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hey there. The first one is from 2018. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

That beauty! the textures of your works look magnificent Jaundré, it's a good luck that you can take up these techniques again.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko Android

I.like the drawing and the frame. A frame should not attract too much attention.

Luck with your charcoal. Lovely 🌞day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much! Charcoal is a bit messy, but I'm sure I'll manage.

It possible draw big, less lines, details. Looking forward to see it. Tag me if you can.

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Holy sadness! Satin-like line. Vagabonding colors. Dark is the main color of yours. Even a portrait you expressed your own way. So sad and pain. Weakening tone of this makes me thrilled. So wonderful image it is. Show us more please ~~

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17