Watercolour painting of my dear brother. [T][U]

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Good afternoon dear friends and @artist community. This time I am here with another masterpiece work made by watercolour and it's very beautiful work. Friends the boy in the portrait is my friends elder brother and we both little sisters decided to give him an awesome surprise.

image

Original image I used for the reference.

image

Step by step process of making the portrait.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Friends while making this watercolour portrait I given so much attention and included my hard work so this portrait will get closer to the original image. Friends I try my best always whenever there is something in your comparison as I have to apply all the measures and tricks to get closer the original work. If there is no reference then no worries as my work will be a little milestone as there is nothing in comparison.

So my friends enjoy my artwork and bear with me to tolerate my silly talks.

Sort:  

Hi @juliawilliams, please read careful the rules of "Watercolor contest", it said that the work should be NEW, I have found your work that was posted 9 months ago in "Esteem" platform.

https://steemit.com/esteem/@juliawilliams/let-s-surprise-our-smart-brother-004985e073e51

Therefore it is invalid to take part in contest. Cheers,

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Dear sir @stef1 extremely sorry I was not aware with the rules, dear sir can I share this artwork in [CR] section again.

With love and respect.

@juliawilliams This has been the 3rd time you have not complied with the rules of the platform. Just as @stef1 has said earlier, reposts are not welcome in the contest. If you want to promote your reposted content, tag it as [CR] instead.

Extremy Sorry 😢

What do you know about this @raghao account?

What happens to him is he also breaks the rules, he is my art teacher you can say.

He'll have his own sanctions applied as well.

Sorry what you said sir? What type of sanctions?

Congratulations @juliawilliams! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @juliawilliams!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.144 which ranks you at #8887 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 71 places in the last three days (old rank 8958).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 178 contributions, your post is ranked at #140.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19