[nTopaz] Flashing a pearl in the sea

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0망망대해에서 진주가 지나가네요(#막 갖다 붙임)


茫茫大海闪过一颗珍珠(#瞎编的)


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
공익인권변호사모임 희망을만드는법

당신의 후원이 희망을 만듭니다. 국가와 자본을 비롯한 모든 권력으로부터 독립성을 유지하려는 희...

Sort:  

비행기안에서는 잠을 주무셔야지 그렇게 정찰 활동을 열심히 하시면 아니되옵니다. ㅋㅋㅋ. 그나저나 저 배는 화물을 운반하는 배는 아닌것 같고 크루즈로 보이는데요. 저 큰 배가 망망대해에서는 그냥 하나의 점이네요. 입으로 불면 넘어질 종이배네요. 그나저나 촬영한 기계는 스마트폰인지 아니면 다른 장비인지 궁금하네요.

이 아름다운 바다를 뒤로 하고 잘 수가 없었사옵니다~ ㅎㅎ

그 하나의 점이 사진의 하이라이트인 것 같아요~
휴대폰으로 찍고 앱으로 밝기 조절 좀 했어요 😀
사진의 완성은 편집이라고들 하시지요 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Love that shade of deep blue and well done for getting the camera to focus through the glass!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you! 😄

사진 멋지네요😉

에어드랍합니다.😁

!dramatoken

감사합니다~

드라마토큰은 뭔가요?

Posted using Partiko Android

https://steemit.com/kr/@jaydih/jaydih-1554533315645------in-your-life

위 글을 한 번 읽어보시면 설명이 잘 되어있습니다.^^

아하~ 감사합니다^^

Posted using Partiko Android

ㅋㅑ~ 너무 좋네요~

또 여행가고 싶네요~

Posted using Partiko Android

멋진네요 ^^ 아무리 비행기 안이라고는 하지만 이런 장면 찍기 쉽지 않을텐데요 정말 순간을 잘 포착했네요. 윗부분에서 밑부분으로 이어지는 파란색의 명암의 변화가 무척 인상적입니다. 망망대해에 떠가는 배는 화룡점정이네요 ^^ 멋집니다 ~~~

감사합니다~
비행기가 빨라서 겨우 잡았네요~ 다행히 배가 가운데 잡혔어요^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

谢谢点赞

Posted using Partiko Android

갖다 붙이셨다도 신기하네요.. 비행기안에서 저걸 어떻게.ㅎㅎ

여러장 빠르게 찍었는데 하나 건졌네요~😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @june0620!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.152 which ranks you at #23311 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 217 places in the last three days (old rank 23528).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 359 contributions, your post is ranked at #319.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

사진 정말 이쁘네요.

순간 몇초간 바다인가 하늘인가? 할 정도로 딱 나눠지지 않고, 부드럽게 그라데이션된게 인상적입니다 +_+

감사합니다 ^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87