Bioluminescence

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Here is my entry ffor the music contest sponsored by nTOPAZ (https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@sadheaven/music-contest-sponsored-by-ntopaz).

I just love the sound of the cello but as I can't play one and don't know any who can i used the software version in Logic. I wanted to try and put a fairly high sound with it so I experimented with a capo on the 10th or 12th fret of my guitar and this was the resulting track!

If you are or know of a real cellist I would love to work with them on a track or two. Just let me know!

Sort:  

Interesting sound!! string becomes unique sound. It beats one's heart softly. And the middle of the sound, the electric guitar makes emphasis on this. Also I can feel a bit old Asian sound. So familiar to me ^^ Thank you for your work~~~

Thank you very much. Yes there is a virtual Chinese harp on the track.

Full enjoyment, beautiful music and a very cool video. This beautiful guitar sound is like a flowing river, it sounds so carefully and melodiously, this feeling of freedom. A soft, slow rhythm puts me to sleep and the guitar invigorates, and all together it is a great musical cocktail that relaxes me right now!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Such a cool track:) the guitar part was amazing!!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much for your kind comments!

A warm track with high energy, but also with a more relaxed feel. Really enjoyed listening to it. Rock on

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you. Amazing colours aren't they!

I hate jellyfish they stung my finger once....they made me piss on it...and felt nice ;D.....:D Nice chilled track !!!!

haha!! Yeah I've been stung on the neck before. Not pleasant!

Sound seems simple but very attractive.
Nice music

So cool guitars. Greetings! Good luck.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94