I invented the paper wheel! Second life of paper.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

My post box is filled with unsolicited advertising papers every day. Previously, I always threw them away, initially in the household trash, then in the selective container. But a few years ago, I figured out what I could use them for. Among other things, I invented the wheel, made of paper! I have already made this wheel shape in many different sizes and versions. When people ask why it is so expensive, I say I have a lot of work with it, and this is really true! Even so, in terms of hourly wages, very few.
The only reason I still do it is because I really love it.
Here are my various wheel-necklaces, made of upcycled paper and wooden beads.

ntopaz-image-0

ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-2

ntopaz-image-3

ntopaz-image-4

ntopaz-image-5

ntopaz-image-6

ntopaz-image-7

ntopaz-image-8

Sort:  

What a brilliant idea to recycle papers! They truly are beautiful. Each has a unique personality. How long does it take for you to make one necklace and what do you paint them with?

WOW!!! impressive, to think that this is done with paper is incredible and much more because you encourage recycling and that in these times is extremely important besides that you manage to create beautiful jobs.

They are really beautiful, don't you make earrings in this style?


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are

based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



You can find out more in our Discord

Cool..I must get one also 😋 I hope you have black and white also 😲😲👌

I can make it for you for steem also :)

This sounds good 😋👌


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This is so beautiful, colorful, delicated!! I can see the love in those magical wheels 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @kalemandra!

You just got a 0.17% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

How beautiful is that Miss Kalemandra !😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31