Ntopaz "Close Up Micro Photography" Contest....

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

Here's are the pictures taken by me with my smartphone to take part in the close up contest of the ntopaz...

See the beautiful world around you closely and you will feel the beauty in every part of every thing!!!

Thank you!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Really beautiful close up flower picture. Your phone takes good pics. I wish I had such a good camera in mine. Thanks for taking this great photo and I'm glad you shared it with us! 😃👍❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @kenny-crane for your kind words. Actually i have redmi y2 android and its camera is surely nice, but it also non waterproof.😂

Wonderful flower image! You've got talent, girl!~

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot @gungho.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55