Two Landscape and Two Seascape #4

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow @NTopaz Lovers

ntopaz-image-0

I got these photos throughout my trip to the city of Sigli. Basically, I'm in a hurry because I have to attend a friend's wedding. But my eyes still see the beauty and my curiosity could not be resisted, how if the beauty stored in my camera. My trip should only be on 2 hours but then stretches for 5 hours.

ntopaz-image-1

Nature is never bored offering its beauty. I took these photos in two different places. The first two photos I got in Sigli, Pidie, while the last two photos I got at Seulimum, Aceh Besar. These two places are not used as places to take pictures. Maybe it's because people are just taking pictures in beautiful and crowded places. I try to show beauty of this places even though not normal, I think beauty is very relative and how you look at it.

The first location is the seascape atmosphere at 7.30 PM. I want to display the sea waves stone breaker and the calm sea and far from the frenzied city and ships. At the second location, I display a vast expanse of nature and the fields of the people there.

ntopaz-image-2

Who are these created for and how do you use all these gifts? The first answer is certainly for humans, but the second answer is very dilemmatic because humans tend to be greedy and seem to be given full rights to use nature without thinking. Nature is not only for humans, but animals and plants themselves also get a benefit, so preserving nature is a necessity because humans are the only one of creation who has the mind to guard this nature.

ntopaz-image-3

Thank you @ntopaz and Thanks for visitng my blog, I hope you enjoy my photography and my word to describe these photos.
My regard

@khaimi

Note : All Pictures taken original by me, using Canon EOS 800D, F/7.1, ISO 100, FL 18mm, No Flash.
Location : Aceh, Indonesia

Sort:  

Very well, have resteemed your post to thousand followers.. Thank you very much to choose us as witness.

Awesome photographs my friend. thanks for share with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17