Portrait in black, one more time

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2A long, long time ago, when my youngest daughter started going to kindergarten, her teacher invited me to a conversation with a psychologist.
Why? Because little Marta liked to draw with black crayon.

I was in my fourth year of studies and had a subject: Evening drawing (I know, for some people it will sound a little funny).
My professor knew that I had a small child and said I didn't have to come to classes, but I had to draw at home and show him the drawings once in a while.
So I was drawing my little Marta at home in charcoal or pencil and she was drawing other children in kindergarten.
Always in black...
:-)
Funny?

Sort:  

so amazing portrait!!!
I like this wild texture drew by the carbon.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE">Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I love the charcoal textures. Great job!


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

From my perspective, almost every kid has its Black Period in their life. I had mine in my teens. My wife had one when she was in her Depeche Mode mode.
Your Marta was mature earlier than others, as it seems :)

I like your concept :-)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06