🎼Aqua - Barbie Girl (Cover Violin) por @kkarenmp

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Many may not sound the names of the members. But what is more likely is that they know Aqua, the group of 90 who triumphed in style with the theme Barbie Girl. Perhaps the great majority did not even know of the existence of this topic 😅 when I was little I listened to it a lot and many others nostalgic if they will recognize at once the topic that I bring to them and now they will be wondering what happened to them. For good news I looking for songs for my repertoire I got with the social network of the singer and has announced that they will meet again. At the moment, there is no clear date, but everything points to what will be in the coming months.

So before they come back I wanted to make the cover of this theme that besides having a bit of grace is even sticky and tell me you otherwise listo 😒😆, ready without more to say better enjoy the theme 😆

So without anything more than to limit it better I leave the topic and enjoy it, dance it 😂 and of course if you like to comment it 😁

Here is a YouTube link:




Cover made by:



Puedes ubicarme por mis Redes Sociales:

You can locate me through my Social Networks:




Sort:  

¡Tú te luces con cada performance señorita! Me gusta como eres una artista tan completa, no solo por el hecho de sacar los temas sino por el hecho de maquillarte muy genial e ir acorde a todas las temáticas que sueles traernos, ¡me encanta! ¡Gracias por tu constancia y consistencia!


[nTopaz Curator]

El Equipo de curación reconoce tu trabajo por ser de una increíble calidad excepciones y por el enriquecimiento y valor que le otorgas a nuestra comunidad. Te invitamos a que sigas usando nTopaz para subir tus creaciones artísticas, y esperamos por tus próximas publicaciones.

Únete al Servidor de Discord de nTopaz

Muchas Gracias!!! Siempre viniendo de ti un comentario asi me llena mucho y me da mas energia de seguir haciendo lo que me gusta. Muchas Gracias

I love what you've done with this song, it sounds so different to the original with the violin replacing the vocals.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you so much!!! You always have to give the touch of one to the topics hehehe thank you for passing you I hope you return hehehe greetings

Me gusta mucho como tocas el violín y interpretas cada canción, lo haces con mucho amor y trasmites felicidad a los que te ven.
Wow tenia mucho tiempo sin escuchar eso, se me había olvidado la letra y cuando comencé a escuchar me puse a tararear casi levanto las manos hheeheh-.

Postdata: Me gustan esos moñitos te ves muy cuchi.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Jejejeje que bueno que te haya gustado por ahi viene uno que subire pronto que fue el dia de Halloween jajajajaja casi actuo tambien jejejeje saludos

Me gusta la alegría que transmites en tus videos. Hermoso maquillaje para esta interpretación =)

Muchisimas gracias, de verdad es un gusto hacerlo y darme cuenta que mi trabajo guste espero algun dia poder mostrar toda mi musica a muchas mas personas

@kKarenmp Very nice rendition, especially replacing the voices singing with Your violin cover.

Well done Karen !!

A classic that I could not stop playing. I'm glad you liked it

I like the sound of a violin added to this tune. Neat!!

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91