My digital illustration. The queen of snowflakes

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Good day to all!
This is my little illustration that I drew on the winter theme. The picture shows the queen of snowflakes. I drew in the editor using a graphics tablet




Thanks for attention!

Sort:  

@kleonella ! this is fantastic <3 absolutely very wonderful <3 i love all the colours and the details in the soldier's xmas tree decoration :)

But

The tag #ntopaz does not actually do much if you dont post from their website. You have to post from ntopaz.com and if you are entering a contest, click the button of the contest you are participating and then enter your entry from there

I love your arts, @kleonella :) Please try to submit to nTopaz in the proper way, because I would love to curate your works very much over there :D

If you need any help, reply here or discord me! I'll be happy to help <3

Thank you so much for your help, I didn’t know it (( but now I have already fixed it all, my nutcracker is now in the next post))

Very good ! I will curate it for tomorrow's top ten picks, for sure <3

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Incredible colors! I very like this composition!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23