[CO] Masuimi Max in Pasadena, CA!

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Hi, @ntopaz! This is my first post on the platform. I’m excited to contribute to the art community here. @vermillionfox mentioned there’s an open black and white photography contest, and if there’s anything I have to share, it’s photography.

This editorial portrait is of my friend Masuimi Max, taken in Pasadena, CA. It’s part of a big vintage inspired dress campaign, but this particular image is more of an artistic representation of the model […it doesn’t show off the clothing], but is still one of my favorites from the shoot.

Thanks for reading and considering the work. I’ve been inundated with travel and editing the last few months, but I’ve been meaning to start regularly contributing on @ntopaz. Photography, naturally, but illustration and comics is my true passion. Look for more. Follow me @kommienezuspadt!

Sort:  

That is natural window light right?
I mean the lighting on her face, real nice! <3

Welcome to nTopaz! It's great you've joined our contest. We will be happy to appreciate your creations here. =)

I invite to complete your nTopaz profile and share it in our discord #profile-completion Reach 100% completion and get 100 Topaz Tokens as a reward 💎

Any questions, don't hesitate to contact us.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

I love this artistic and conceptual light. Welcome to nTopaz @kommienezuspadt. We are happy to see you here !

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hallo @kommienezuspadt, how are u doing? Its.. beautiful picture. Have a nice day, Sir.

Masuimi fan here, beautiful photo, good luck!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.

Oh! I lost your first time. ;(
I love that you tried it finally and of course with a photo like no, I love your photos in black and white that is beautiful.
I know that vermillion has some very good black and white photos. :)
Good luck Lars in the contest and it makes me very, very happy to see you here.

Her beautiful face and a ray of light create a fantastic scene.

Was already sleeping yesterday to live a comment... Just shortly to admit amazing light for a perfect model. Very good B&W portrait. With a feeling...

She is gorgeous!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28