Sort:  

Who will be the one who visits the Dragon?

Greetings @kristyglas, I think a very nice and creative design, I have always liked your creative designs on Dragons and the one you posted today is cute. <3 <3 <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you very much :D
I still have to figure that one out, might be a person or a dragon. It will depend on the story's main plot which im also experimenting with ^^

hehehehe I understand you, it can be a dragon girl, so it makes company to the poor dragon that is very lonely. :(

I hope you have the plot ready soon to continue reading your story. ;)

Very interesting color gamma. Looks pretty simple, but catching attention indeed!

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you :)

A seahorse dragon! Adorable! I love anything to do with the sea. Great colours too.

Thank you :D

Ahh it's so cute look at its little wing fin things and it's little bally tail ahhh I love it XD The blue/purple works really well but they're my favourite colours so I'm severely biased :)

Aww thank you ^-^ haha those are my favorite colors as well <3

That's really cute, Kristy. Such a lovely little dragon. 😊

Thank you very much! ^^

this is nice, ill follow you :) kleikleiklei.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87