Sort:  

I don't find it weird. I would have thought that some artists maybe don't like to look at their own artwork :) It's like the actors who don't like to see them in a movie :) I don't know how it feels as I'm neither of them but I can imagine that some of them are like this..

I'm happy that you're finally going to have a painting on your wall. And a very nice one! It makes me feel like I was on vacation which is never a bad idea :)

Thank you for sharing and have a great day!

Thank you! :D
Hahah it totally makes sense, and feels good to know I'm not the only one :)
Have a great day ^-^

It looks really good with the ink added, like a book illustration :)

Thank you :D
I liked the ink too, will use again for another one.

Nice job. I've always wanted to paint, but inevitably it turns into a blob.

Thank you :D
Its easier if you copy a photo, also there a lot of fun youtube tutorials that have helped me with any new art mediums.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10