Outro (instrumental) by Last Ravage Opinion

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)


© Music, Video and Words By Last Ravage Opinion

Last track of my homonymous album: Last "Ravage" Opinion.
The video was taken in the night of the "Super Moon" (November 14th 2016).

When I found this guitar arpeggio I could hear it progressing in a multitude of sounds and melodies.
Every time I played it, there were new vocal and solo parts overlapping in my head.
If I followed my instinct this track would have been about 20 minutes long and full of different solos.
In the end I decided to keep it simple, so, more listeners could appreciate the basic melody of this piece without being overwhelmed by too many sounds.


It was a cold winter night, the wind was howling, ferociously.
I could see the moon, she was full;
often disappearing behind the fleeting clouds,
she seemed staring back at me.

My hands started playing this arpeggio,
while the clouds, rhythmically running across her face,
were dictating the tempo....
Were they following mine ? Could they hear me ?

I put my head down for a moment, closed my eyes,
soon the day will follow the night.


Sort:  

Sound likes my favorite game background music. So peaceful!

Thank you !!! I'm glad you like it.... Maybe one day it will be picked for a game background.... you never know.... :)

good music. have a nice day~

Thank You @yongsam !!! A Nice Day To You, Too !!! :)

Congratulations @lastravage! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @lastravage!

You just got a 1.23% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You got a 100.00% upvote worth $0.073 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @lastravage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97