Night of falling stars

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0The chapel near Plana, Bulgaria

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Perfect example of night photography with very long exposure. Honestly never tried star trail so far by myself, maybe too lazy to wait those hours.. :D
Very interesting how you moved the center of the circle to the left, disbalansing composition, but bringing much more dynamic into the frame. This Church perfectly holds this dynamic weight

Very well done!

Thank you! This is a composite picture out of about hundred separate photos. Each 3 minute exposure. I avoid heating the sensor thus avoiding dust and artifacts... Post processing isn't easy here. 😭🍻📷

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow look at all those stars. Cool capture!

Thank you! Star trails are amazing to capture and of course, fun in a good night. 🌃😉📷

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 13% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05