On the wings of fire

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Long exposure event photography with one girl playing with fire poi, a member of Divinitas Fire Crew. Their shows are amazing!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! It's a great photo, I thought it was a kind of fenix when I saw it. Beautiful wings on fire.
I imagine that you waited for the perfect moment to be able to obtain the result that you wanted ..


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 26% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 11% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Fire wings! So intensive! Everytime you gives us a wonder of the picture. Light is so gorgeously shining in the middle of the air. So fascinating. Especially it is amzing you captured this beautiful moment by camera. Wonderful! Show us more ~~

Thank you so much for your support and motivational words, @trueimagine!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, that is really look like wings, absolutely stunning to capture that moment. How many shots have you done before getting this result?

This post is supported by $0.55 @tipU upvote funded by @photocircle :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06