Passing Wisdom

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0From a creative photographic workshop.

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg


Sort:  

It's a beautiful photograph, the colors, the soft tones and the exposure are incredible, and I love the approach you achieved with the girl in red, you really got a very artistic result

Thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Una foto con luz natural con un efecto muy real, con tonos suaves y un aspecto agradable a la vista. Artísticamente hablando obtuviste grandes resultados, logrando una toma con una calidad única. Buen capture, te felicito

Wonderful work with the depth of field. I love those shots that resemble the real life. Not as staged makes it more real.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you! It was a moment I partially directed and then left to them to continue playing. Got few nice shots... 😉🍻📷

Posted using Partiko Android

Great lighting! Makes the object more beautiful.


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you! It's natural light in a special corner. 😉📷💡

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 6% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76