Happy Day

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Street double in-camera exposure photo of a newly wed couple having photo shoot with their pro photographer. I approached them and asked for permission and they loved the result.

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

this is interesting but at the same time sad or .. portentious? like they are fading away with time.

... Does love fade away? ...

depends on the people i suppose. but then is it love?

That is the question 😏🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16