Close look

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Photo I took at old-timers retro car rally or it was most probably like a show, passing through several Bulgarian cities and towns...

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Nice wide angle lens view. Fits very well for a front views of the cars, did same many times :D
Even more old school feeling being in black and white. Don't you want to enter it to contest?

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you, @axeman. I can't use this photo for the black and white contest as it is already posted on my photo site/blog. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

It is generally the policy of @ntopaz to avoid reposts from earlier steemit entries. Just make a note and try to avoid please

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

wow beautiful car my. in this retro car rally have lots of old generation beauty. i like to see and capture this vintage cars in my camera.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great looking car. Such a pleasure for a patrol head to look at old timer rally cars. Beutiful but outta reach cars.

Hehehe, thank you, indeed it's a wonderful old car.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 11% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34