Blacksmith in Action

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Photo I made at a blacksmithing ethnographic workshop in Sopot, Bulgaria. Keeping the old traditions and artisanry.

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

That is some amazing shot. Great display of a dying guild of people. This makes it look really cool.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect focusing on the fire. that small red hot particles make this photograph beautiful. Nice photograph..

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I love how you see all those little particles in the air. The color is so alive and burning.
Great capture.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

I love how you find wonderful words to motivate me! Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome! It's just what I think when I see your photos.
You always expect the perfect moment.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful shot of this old craft!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much, my friend 📷😉🍻

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you, @c-squared! Your help is much appreciated!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hammering new Axe for me? :D

Hehehe, definitely something sharp!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78