Lifting myself up!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Composite image I created from one landscape taken at the amazing Seven Rila Lakes in Bulgaria and two self-portraits taken in my studio :)
I needed a spiritual lift at that moment back then ;)

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to our community, I am happy you share your pictures with us. I invite you to participate in the general section CR too, which is a free theme. We will have new photo contests soon =)

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Thanks so much, @smeralda, I'll do that. 😏📸👍🍹

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 20% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Pity enough I can not load the pictures 🤐

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry, @wakeupkitty, I'm not sure I understand?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22