Good Morning!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0...and have a wonderful Wednesday, Steemians!
I salute you with this lovely morning cup of coffee ;)

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Cool bokeh and great b&w conversion

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you, Axeman! 📸🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 19% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

How lovely it is! Morning coffee is well taken by you. Faded out background supports the coffee smoothly. Who drew the heart in the coffee? Coffee is in the painting heart is in the coffee and we are in yours. Thanky you for sharing this ~~

Thanks so much, @trueimagine! The heart was created by a beautiful batista girl at the cafeteria. 😉
Too bad I cannot pass the taste, it was divine! ☕

Posted using Partiko Android

And a good day back at you! Nice shot of the morning life elixir, can't get anything done without my morning coffee (and it must be black without any milk or sugar).

Indeed 😉☕
I started to add a bit of cinnamon lately.

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Much appreciated, @c-squared!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77