Draw a Ghost Tree with Watercolors

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hi guys.!
On this good occasion with @ntopaz I want to present my hard work about an art painting that I have completed well. for this time I took the theme of a tree that resembled a ghost with a smiley face.

This work is an imagination of my own mind when I see children watching animated films on television screens. then I tried to imagine this in my mind to paint a large tree with several small trees with a natural atmosphere around it. and after I saw that the @ntopaz platform provided "Watercolor Art" then I tried to balance it with the paint. it's nice to be able to publish what I've done with @ntopaz.

I have prepared a few steps for you to show you all below. and here it is ...!

  1. This is the initial sketch that I worked on using a pencil, here it looks how at first I drew lines to form a tree that has a head in the middle.

  2. then I tried to give thickness to the sketch by adding back the color of the pencil until it looked black

  1. At the stage of the next step I began to color the painting slowly.

5.At first I chose this color that looked thin before patching it back to give a little contrast.
)

  1. And this is the end result of what I do for tree ghosts with water color paint.


Thanks and Greetings
@littleboys-faiz

The image has copyright protected

Sort:  

This post is supported by $0.53 @tipU upvote funded by @stever82 :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Thank you for sharing the work with us. It is good to see how it starts and how it finishes. I have featured your post in the Pay it Forward Contest good luck

thank you @stever82 for your attention to my post, greetings from me for @pifc

Wow what an epic piece, kinda looks like a creepy groot lol! Found your post via this weeks @pifc nominations, well done on getting picked up

lol groot, the idea is that the work, however, is a little different when I draw a big mouth while laughing, thank you for visiting my post @chekohler , and thank you to the person who brought this post to @pifc

Thank you for participating in the "watercolor Contest" and this work, it was interesting to follow your photographs and to read the way you build up your work. The final result look so colorful actually would be good idea for Halloween as a ghost tree :)

At first I felt that way too, the ghost world was the world of Halloween, but I feel proud to be able to participate here. thank you @stef1

You have some very groovy colors going on there my friend! I do enjoy the rainbow that you've placed in this tree character. :D

I fill in the colorful and rainbow as a sign of the natural atmosphere that is happening around it, thank you, my friend have comment on my post @jacuzzi . this is motivation for me.

@littleboys-faiz, Imagination always bringout Creativity and we should allow imagination to flow so that it can manifest creativity. Keep up the great work.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree, that imagination always plays in the mind that gives an artistic feel if we are thinking about it, so do others. creativity is a support for that imagination, thank you for visiting my blog, friend @chireerocks

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and these are true words.

Such a vibrant whimsical piece @littleboys-faiz. Keep up the great work.

You were featured in week 61 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @stever82. @pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to show off people you find that might need some more exposure and meet new people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34