[덕후의 수공예]Making own linen-bag 린넨백 만들기!

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7ntopaz-image-8ntopaz-image-9|색깔이 너무 제 스타일이에요! ^^|

수놓는 취미를 가지신 지인분께
바늘꽂이를 선물받았어요. 꺄~~ 귀여워요ㅎ

그럼 신나니깐 더 가열차게
소품을 만들어야겠쥬?

얇은 녹색 린넨천으로
(블라우스만들기 딱좋은 천이에요)

가볍게 메고 다닐,
기본 에코백보다는 만들기 까다로운 가방을 만들었어요.

그렇다고 에코백이 쉽단말은
1도 아닙니당ㅎㅎ

선생님께서 만들어 두신
도안을 대고

반으로 접은 천에
결을 맞추고 그리고 자르고를 2번 했어요.

어깨를 연결하고 빙~둘러
일자드르륵과 오버록미싱으로 더하고,

물건넣을 입구는 따로
오버록 치고 접어연결했어요.

중간에 착오가 있어
박은걸 뜯고 다시 하기를 두어번했지만
수업시간 안에 완성했습니다.

담번에 다시 한번 만들어 봐야겠어요.
그럼 더 이쁘게 잘만들어지겠죠~^^

편안한 주말되세요~!

I made a green linen-bag by myself again. So lovely color for me ! :D

(On same day, Posted from my blog :
https://blog.naver.com/lovelyyeon888/221584714795)

Sort:  

바늘꽃이가 저렇게 생긴것을 말하는군요. 저거 이쁘다고 슬쩍 호주머니 넣었다가는 바늘에 혼쭐 나겠어요. 시행착오가 있었다는것은 담번에 더ㅈ훌륭한제품이 나온다는것을 의미하는거잖아요. 그래서 담번 작품이 더 기대됩니다.

재주가 많네요 ^^ 손수 직접 손으로 제작한 작품들이어서 그런지 정성이 느껴집니다. 너무 예쁘네요 ^^ 작품 잘 보고 갑니다 ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

말씀감사합니다~ 모두 직접했는데 이번에는 색깔이 마음에 들어서 저도 기분이 좋았습니다! ^^ 편안한밤되세요~

바늘꽂이를 선물받았어요. 꺄~~ 귀여워요ㅎ

앗! 바늘꽂이였군요!! 전 만든 쿠션인가... 하나 주세요? 할라고 했는데...ㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋ 네네 바늘꽂이였어요~ 귀엽더라구요! ^^

와우~~~ 굳~~~

행복한 주말 되세요~

감사합니다~~ 약주 조금만 드시고
건강한 주말 보내세요~^^

Congratulations @lovelyyeon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1500 replies. Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

nTOPAZ 생태계에 참여하기 27 ( 최대 $1.5 👍 )

nTOPAZ 생태계 참여 감사합니다 😊


아 바늘 꽂이였군여! 린백에 달면 더 이쁠 것 같아요 😍

ㅋㅋ 네네~ 린백을 하늘하늘 뒀는데
뭔가 달아도 봐야겠네요! ^^

솜씨가 대단하시네요. 즐건주말보내세요~~

감사합니다~! ^^ 푹 쉬시는 휴일되세요~^^

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Hi @lovelyyeon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.914 which ranks you at #4415 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5885 places in the last three days (old rank 10300).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 160 contributions, your post is ranked at #83.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

멋진 작품이네요. ^^
즐거운 하루 되세요. ㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16