My virtual band - A production of @Lyon89

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

This is another of my simple works where I show you my ability as a beginner producer, this is a musical group that I built, using virtual tools or instruments, MY VIRTUAL BAND, I hope you enjoy it.

68506.gif

Lyon89 (21).gif

Thanks for watching

Sort:  

Hola @lyon89 Es un gusto apreciar tu música nuevamente en nTopaz... Esto suena realmente genial, alegre y divertido 🌟🌟

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Muchas gracias @smeralda <3

bestial hermano! sendo videito. my virtual band, quisiera aprender a usarlo, ¿sabes donde puedo conseguirlo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05