Misty Morning

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Greetings, friends!

This image comes as an entry for the nTopaz Black&White Photography contest.

It was taken minutes after I woke up in my bed. The mists of the previous nights precipitations covered everything below my window. Which is on the 13-th floor. I already knew what would be revelaed as winds gradually took up the mists. The view of the North West of Sofia.

Good luck and enjoy the contest!

Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Great panoramic cityscape view well combined wit nature elements. The foggy atmosphere is just perfect. Brings the feeling that buildings of city is just floating at the sea of mist. White church is definitely main point of interest and close per 2/3 rule. Some additional element far away. I guess somewhere on the mountains? What is there?

Thanks a lot! It's the TV/Radio tower in the mountain of Vitosha

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, guessed something like this ;) But was too far to tell exactly

Wow such a spectacular view with many layers. Great composition that you have all the big-small, blurry-bold, dense-sparse details.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks for your feedback and appreciation!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you manoldonchev! You've just received an upvote of 31% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

That's some pretty view you got there. I rarely see mists here, probably it's because I always wake up too late...haha.

Looks very mysterious love it and the frames make the picture ready to post.
Nice !

Thanks :) The frames are actually due to #ntopaz interface and my familiarity with it ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Really wonderful!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10