[CR] Darangos | - Korathus -

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)


Hi @ntopaz I share it with you

Welcome to the wonderful creative universe of Mars

Mars Robotic Laboratory


One of my virtues is the creativity that I have in my mind, combining my intelligence with my creativity has generated extraordinary results

✳ Gif ✳

Picture20.png

Meet Korathus

Darangos

Job description

In this opportunity I share with you one of my most recent abstract creations made from the conjugation of different elements of design compositions such as asymmetry, color theory and angular positions.

For this occasion I have created a series called Darangos which are caricatures created by the free exploration of forms.

The second model, I called Korathus, it is my pleasure to share with you this new series of abstract creations.

✳ Korathus ✳

Picture21.png

Picture11.png

Parts of Korathus

If you want to know a little more about my work, I invite you to enter this blog

- If you liked my work, I invite you to give me your support -


If you want to know more about me, enter here.



✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐y ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳


Sort:  

This is a great abstract creation as your creativity. Keep your creative work.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Than you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Goou! Manuel me encanta la forma en que recreas las ideas de tu imaginación! Me ha gustado mucho este modelo de animación!

Gracias amigo! Tu trabajo y fotografías también son muy geniales!

Hermosa ilustración Manuel! Felicidades!

Gracias profe! Saludos buen amigo! Ansioso de ver algunos de tus cuadros aquí!

Poft hermano! Sabes que te admiro mucho, cada día me sorprendes cada vez más! Tus creaciones van más allá de lo creativo! Fuerte abrazo!

Gracias brot! Agradecido! Fuerte abrazo! Tratando de hacer las cosas de la mejor manera!

coffeea Lucky you @manuelramos here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76