#ntopaz :: [CO] The purity of rain lilies

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1One of my favourite flowers because it is one of the few flowers that can bloom in my little garden by the kitchen in a high rise building. Even then, the flowers do not bloom often and each time they bloom, I will take a photo or two. The flowers only last about 2 days before the petals starts to curl and dry up.\ but boy, do they love the sun.

I love the white of the petals and the distinct look of each petal surrounding a green center with bright yellow stigmas sticking out. They grow from bulbs and when there is no flower, the foliage looks like fat long grass.

The photos were taken using my iPhone 6.

This is my third entry to nTopaz's "Close-up (Macrophotography) Photography or Art Contest" which runs from 03:00 on 26 July 2019 to 03:00 9 August 2019 (all times UTC)

Sort:  

Beautiful photography, I really like your colors, Welcome to the platform, we are glad to see you share your art with all of us, I invite you to visit us on our discord channel if you have any questions or suggestions.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN] ¦ [KR] ¦ [ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Thank you so much @potatosauce! I will visit soon :)

linda fotografía de esa bella flor que desprende un rico aroma y si esta al lado de una fuente de agua su vida se prolonga un poco mas ,saludos

Beautiful flower shot...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72