New profile picture!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hello people! I bring you my art!
.
Been a long time since I last posted hehe
.
So here is a drawing of my oc Marie! She was supposed to be my persona, but then I thought "why not just make her an oc? I mean it'll be more fun that way!". Soooo I did haha
.
The style she's drawn in is my own style that I would sometimes refer to as cartoonish style xD
.
To be honest everytime I draw in my cartoonish style the hard part is the shape of the eyes xD I would redraw them again and again to get the perfect uhh whatever that shape is hahah other than that I'm glad to have found this style 😤
.
That's about it hehe thank you for dropping by amd reading until the end! I hope y'all have a wonderful day 💖💞

Sort:  

Me encanto este arte digital, se ve bastante lindo y con detalles mínimos de atención, pero amo la forma que lo haces y los colores tan bonitos que agregas a tu obra, es realmente gratificante poder ver arte en esta plataforma de esta manera. Admiro tu forma de realizar el dibujo y todos los detalles de su rostro, su expresión es super genial y cautiva a el lector porque le das un toque bastante juvenil y autentico para atrapar miradas. Felicidades y gracias por traer calidad a @nTOPAZ y formar parte de los grandes artistas de esta plataforma.

Saludos.


I like those big eyes, bigger than the neck, they look good and flashy

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN] ¦ [KR] ¦ [ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Thank youuu :DD

Looks good, now all it needs is a comic strip :>

Thank youu also I just posted one I did weeks a go :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Cute :)) simple line, simple color ~ but looks so lovely ~

Thank youu :DD

I really like her. I thinks that comic style with flat colors look great.An what I likethe most about this is the freedom of interesting expressions.

Thank youuu :DD

Me encanta!!! :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82