Sleep!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hello hello y'all! I got more art :))
.
So at the time this was drawn, I've been sleeping really late haha maybe from 4-6 hours of sleep is the best I could get :> cuz I love talking with my online friends (and yeaaa timezones haha)
.
I think there are posts similar to this online? But I just made one myself regardless of that x)
.
Butt yeaaa I do look the same with more or less sleep hahaha xD I mean the bags under my eyes are there always lol even if I sleep for long hours I would still look tired irl. But oh well haha that's just me and probably a part of me now.. (tired looking Marie all the time)
.
Haha I think that's about it :)) again, thank you for reading this until the end and have a wonderful day y'all

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Lol, I experienced this kind of situation before ~ Truely empathetic ~ you made me smile ~ Show us more ~

Haha glad I made you smile! And ofc! I will be posting more of my art :DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30